Detail Product

Adam Neate│The Flock Series

16 pages
Author by Fiona McKinnon, Lain Cadby
24.5 x 28.5 cm
Language: English
Publisher: Elms Lesters

A highly collectable, 16 page, hard bound book with screenprinted frosted perspex covers and velvet spine, published in October 2010 to accompany Adam Neate's series of five paintings 'THE FLOCK SERIES'

Compiled by Fiona McKinnon and beautifully designed by Iain Cadby, it contains sixteen full colour images and uses the highest quality print and production finishes to ensure exceptional colour reproduction of the works.

Presented in a custom made box with tear strip.